Our Board

Board of Directors


Kim Wampler – President
RE/MAX Connections

Leah Henderson – Vice President
Body Specific

Jared Todd – Secretary
RCB Bank

Steve Tesdahl – Tresurer
Tesdahl Consulting LLC

Jacob Brewer
TreanorHL Architect

George Diepenbrock
Lawrence Douglas County Health Department

Hayden Fowler 
Lawrence Police Department

Chad Hess
Farm Bureau Financial Services

Evan Holt
Stephens Commercial Real Estate

Danielle Hugunin
Bank Midwest

Chris Jones

Kristina Mease
Small Business Development Center

Maria Pope
USD 497

Karena Schmitendorf
Keller Williams Integrity

Greg Summers
Leander LLC

Jason Walker
The Trust Company

About Us     Our Mission     Our Process

Myths & Facts     Our Staff     Contact Us